Institutional Investor Contacts

United States
Insurance & Banking

Nela D’Agosta
ndagosta@metlife.com
Phone: 973-355-4528

Michael Mondo
michael.mondo@metlife.com
Phone: 973-452-7126

Institutional Investors

Angus C. Campbell
angus.campbell@metlife.com
Phone: 267-330-0063

Brendan J. Kilfeather
brendan.j.kilfeather@metlife.com
Phone: 267-330-0005

Thomas Metzler
thomas.metzler@metlife.com
Phone: 973-355-4153

Frank M. Natale
francis.m.natale@metlife.com
Phone: 267-330-0065

Daniel J. Perullo, CFA
daniel.j.perullo@metlife.com
Phone: 267-330-0002

Napoleon Stephenson
napoleon.stephenson@metlife.com
Phone: 267-330-0072

Asia ex-Japan

Lesley Lo, CFA
lesley.lo@metlife.com
Phone: +852 2277-4411

EMEA

Esther Rulli
esther.rulli@metlife.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7632 8124

Japan

Maya Kiyokawa
kiyokawam@metlife.co.jp
Phone: +81-3-6697-3205