Private Capital Finance Contacts

John Wills
Head of Private Credit
jwills@metlife.com
973.355.4031

United States
Corporate Private Placements

Jennifer Potenta
Head of Corporate Private Placements
jennifer.potenta@metlife.com

Bill Gardner
Financials, REITs, Government, Media, Technology
wgardner@metlife.com

Thomas Ho
Aerospace / Defense, Airlines, Chemicals, Industrials, Entertainment, Building Materials, Paper & Packaging, Metals & Mining, Transportation
tho@metlife.com

Fred Sporer
Oil & Gas, Pipelines, Project Finance, Utilities
fsporer@metlife.com

Ed Teagan
Business Services, Consumer Products, Food/Beverage, Gaming, Healthcare, Pharmaceuticals, Restaurants, Retailers, Supermarkets
edward.teagan@metlife.com

 

Infrastructure and Project Finance Debt

John Tanyeri
Head of Infrastructure/Project Finance
jtanyeri@metlife.com

Michael Sing
Infrastructure, Project Finance
msing@metlife.com

Stuart Ashton
Infrastructure, Project Finance
sashton1@metlife.com

Mansi Patel
Infrastructure, Project Finance
mmmehta@metlife.com

 

Relationship Management

Bill Bujake
Relationship Management
bill.bujake@metlife.com
213.576.1888

Rick Fischer
Relationship Management
rfischer@metlife.com
312.529.2144

Peter Venter
Relationship Management
pventer@metlife.com
973.355.4354

Portfolio Management

Judy Gulotta
Portfolio Manager
jgulotta@metlife.com

Frank Monfalcone
Portfolio Manager
fmonfalcone@metlife.com

Jason Rothenberg
Portfolio Manager
jrothenberg@metlife.com

EMEA
Corporate Private Placements

Ewan Macaulay
Head of Private Placements EMEA
Financials, Healthcare, Industrials, Transportation, Technology
emacaulay1@metlife.com

Infrastructure and Project Finance Debt

Annette Bannister
Head of Infrastructure EMEA
Infrastructure, Project Finance
annette.bannister@metlife.com

Portfolio Management

Glen Widdows
Product Specialist
glen.widdows@metlife.com

Latin America
Infrastructure and Project Finance Debt

Juan Pablo Raffetto
Infrastructure and Project Finance Debt
jraffetto1@metlife.com